Free Cheat-test Samples and Demo Questions Download
Adobe exams Adobe
Apple exams Apple
Avaya exams Avaya
Check Point exams Check Point
Cisco exams Cisco
Citrix exams Citrix
CIW exams CIW
CompTIA exams CompTIA
EC-Council exams EC-Council
EMC exams EMC
Exin exams Exin
Fortinet exams Fortinet
Hitachi exams Hitachi
HP exams HP
IBM exams IBM
Isaca exams Isaca
ISC exams ISC
Juniper exams Juniper
LPI exams LPI
McAfee exams McAfee
Microsoft exams Microsoft
Oracle exams Oracle
PMI exams PMI
Riverbed exams Riverbed
SNIA exams SAP
Sun exams SAS
Symantec exams Symantec
VMware exams VMware
All certification exams

Cisco 500-254 Exam -

Free 500-254 Sample Questions:

Q: 1
Which two elements must you configure on a Cisco Wireless LAN Controller to allow Cisco ISE to authenticate wireless users? (Choose two.)
A. Configure Cisco ISE as a RADIUS authentication server and enter a shared secret.
B. Configure Cisco ISE as a RADIUS accounting server and enter a shared secret.
C. Configure all attached LWAPs to use the configured Cisco ISE node.
D. Configure RADIUS attributes for each SSID.
E. Configure each WLAN to use the configured Cisco ISE node.
F. Configure the Cisco Wireless LAN Controller to join a Microsoft Active Directory domain.
Answer: A,E

Q: 2
Which three Cisco TrustSec enforcement modes are used to help protect network operations when securing the network? (Choose three.)
A. logging mode
B. monitor mode
C. semi-passive mode
D. low-impact mode
E. closed mode
Answer: B,D,E

Q: 3
Which statement is correct about Change of Authorization?
A. Change of Authorization is a fundamental component of Cisco TrustSec and Cisco ISE.
B. Change of Authorization can be triggered dynamically based on a matched condition in a policy, and manually by being invoked by an administrator operation.
C. It is possible to trigger Change of Authorization manually from the ISE interface.
D. Authentication is the supported Change of Authorization action type.
Answer: D

Q: 4
The default Cisco ISE node configuration has which role or roles enabled by default?
A. Administration only
B. Inline Posture only
C. Administration and Policy Service
D. Policy Service, Monitoring, and Administration
Answer: D

Q: 5
Inline Posture nodes support which enforcement mechanisms?
A. VLAN assignment
B. downloadable ACLs
C. security group access
D. dynamic ACLs
Answer: B

© 2014, All Rights Reserved