IISFA Study Guides, IISFA Practice Tests, IISFA Latest Exam Questions, IISFA Braindumps, Practice Questions, Free Exam Questions.
Get IISFA certified at the first try!
Adobe exams Adobe
Apple exams Apple
Avaya exams Avaya
Check Point exams Check Point
Cisco exams Cisco
Citrix exams Citrix
CIW exams CIW
CompTIA exams CompTIA
EC-Council exams EC-Council
EMC exams EMC
Exin exams Exin
Fortinet exams Fortinet
HP exams HP
IBM exams IBM
ISC exams ISC
Juniper exams Juniper
LPI exams LPI
McAfee exams McAfee
Microsoft exams Microsoft
Oracle exams Oracle
PMI exams PMI
Riverbed exams Riverbed
SNIA exams SAP
SAS exams SAS
Symantec exams Symantec
VMware exams VMware
All certification exams
Pass Guaranteed
1 Year Free Updates
SSL Secure Ordering
24/7 Support Team
Latest Exam Questions
Full Verified Answers
We accept payments using a highly secured payment gateway so that you can place your orders without having any worries.
Free II0-001 II0-001 Latest Exam Questions, Braindumps, Study Guides, Practice Tests
Cheat-Test > IISFA Exams > CIFI
List of CIFI Certification Exams
Exam Code
Exam Name/Product Description
Certified Information Forensics Investigator (CIFI)

About the CIFI Certification

The Certified Information Forensics Investigator (CIFI) Certification is a designation earned exclusively by the most qualified information forensic professionals in the field. Along with adherence to the highest standards of ethical conduct, the CIFI epitomizes the highest standards in knowledge requirements and expertise. The CIFI encompasses multiple domains of knowledge, practical experience, and a demonstration of expertise and understanding accomplished through a rigorous exam proctored under the most controlled of environments. Unlike many vendor certifications, the CIFI maintains vendor neutrality and is independent of dependency requirements such as sponsored training, purchasing of product, or requirements other than ability. In fact, candidates may choose to sit for the exam without any restrictions other than adherence to the IISFA code of ethics and the exam fee. The CIFI is recognized as the only certification that truly represents the abilities of field information forensics investigators and is the benchmark by which they are measured.  Earning the CIFI designation is a significant accomplishment and identifies the best in the profession of information forensics investigator. The Certified Information Forensics Investigator (CIFI) Certification is specifically developed for experienced information forensics investigators who have practical experience in performing investigation for law enforcement or as part of a corporate investigations team. The CIFI certification is designed to demonstrate expertise in all aspects of the information investigative process and is dedicated to bringing a level of consistency to the profession than can be recognized outside the field.

Most of those who have earned an IISFA certification have done so through self-study, mainly because of the cuts in IT training budgets in recent years.  With that in mind, Cheat-test has developed high quality and affordable study materials that will help you pass your certification exams quickly and easily, the first time.

Home - All Vendors - Value Bundles - Guarantee - Demo - FAQ - Testimonials - Contact - SiteMap
All names mentioned on our web site are trademarks of their respective owners.
All Exams, & Web contents © 2014 Cheat-Test.com. All Rights Reserved. View Disclaimer.
Any charges made through this website will appear as TOP IT.